5am and the need to kill

Funny how I wake up in the middle of the night, if you consider 5am the middle of the night. I was in bed early, mainly due to my foot throbbing. The hole they cut stayed pain free most of the day but of course, when it was time to relax, it hurt like a ^^%5%%!

Anyway, I am level 68 and killing in scarred lands, the first part. Seems like last mort I was still getting good exp in talsa (cargo workers, freelance and ex-p) but this time they have dropped really low. I killed some on anthrox, getting less than 100 for the most part. Seems like it takes 150ish to make me happy. *shrug*

Time to quest.

Leave a Reply

